Our Luxury Lodges

Lodge@3x.png

BESPOKE BUILT

Both our lodges were built with love to a custom specification

Shower@3x.png

RAINFOREST SHOWER

Big enough for 2, our huge showers are a sight to see

Hot Tub@3x.png

HOT TUB

Soak away the stresses of daily life in your own private hot tub

Rural@3x.png

Beautiful rural setting

Our lodge-wide panoramic windows offer the perfect view

Luxury@3x.png

Luxury finishes

Furry throws, plump soft towels and hidden gems await

Pub@3x.png

COUNTRY PUB

Need a stroll? A cosy country pub is just a 10 minute walk away